Roy High Counseling Department

 

01638

Mrs. Howard     Students Last Names (A – Co)      jehoward@wsd.net

01692Mrs. Schenck     Students Last Names (Cr – Ha)  jischenck@wsd.net

01642

Mrs. Isaacs       Students Last Names (He – Mc)      taisaacs@wsd.net

WilkeyJonathan

Mr. Wilkey     Students Last Names (Me – Sc)      jowilkey@wsd.net

01687

Mr. Roche       Students Last Names (Sc – Z)        caroche@wsd.net

01602

Mrs. Carver – Registrar   –   vcarver@wsd.net

01699

Mrs. Smith – Secretary   –   ansmith@wsd.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *