Friday, January 19

Report cards were sent home today.  Parents, please check your emails.

1.15 to 1.19

Tuesday, January 16 and Wednesday, January 17

1.15 to 1.19

Thursday, January 11

1.8 to 1.12

Have a great LONG weekend!

Monday, January 8

1.8 to 1.12

Wednesday, January 3-Friday, January 5

1.1 to 1.5

Monday, December 18

My Student has been updated.  Happy Holidays!

12.18 to 12.22

Friday, December 15

12.11 to 12.15

Week of December 11-15

Sorry, I’ve been so busy this week I forgot to post this to the blog.  Happy Holidays!12.11 to 12.15

Friday, December 1

11.27 to 12.1 November reading calendars are due by Monday.

Wednesday, November 29

11.27 to 12.1

Remember, book projects are due tomorrow!