2018-19 9th Grade Officers

Bryson Allen                      Anna Healy

Colter Butters                     Kelsie Heslop

Sam Cloward                      Alayna Hill

Audrey Gibson                    Mia Latu

2018-19 8th Grade Officers

Leslie Arreloa                          Cortland Goldsberry

Chloe Beatty                             Gracie Hassell

Daxton Browning                    Dawson Nichols

Natalie Butt                              Fischer Webb

Sweet Sixteen 9th Grade Officers for 2018-19

Bryson Allen                           Kelsie Heslop

Hannah Barclay                      Alayna Hill

Colter Butters                          Mia Latu

Logan Clark                              Will Petersen

Sam Cloward                            Aspen Sorenson

Nicole Dillingham                   Aimee Stubbs

Audrey Gibson                         Ella Terry

Anna Healy                               Avery Joy Wilcoxen

Sweet Sixteen 8th Grade Officers for 2018-19

Leslie Arreola                          Kynlie Fox

Chloe Beatty                             Tinlee Gleason

Daxton Browning                    Cortland Goldsberry

Natalie Butt                               Gracie Hassell

Taylor Byrd                                Ivy Hunsaker

Savannah Campbell                 Reagan Hurst

Whitney Diamond                    Dawson Nichols

Lily Drake                                   Fischer Webb

Top 24 9th Grade Officer for 2018-19

Bryson Allen                            Mia Latu

Hannah Barclay                      Porter Mitchell

Colter Butters                         Will Petersen

Hyrum Campbell                    Addison Prevo

Logan Clark                              Andrew Seldon

Sam Cloward                            Gavin Smith

Nicole Dillingham                   Aspen Sorenson

Sidney Fry                                 Aimee Stubb

Audrey Gibson                          Ella Terry

Anna Healy                                Max Togisala

Kelsie Heslop                             Avery Joy Wilcoxen

Alayna Hill                                 Kaycee Yost

Top 24 8th Grade Officers for 2018-19

Leslie Arreola                             Cortland Goldsberry

Chloe Beatty                               Gracie Hassell

Lydia Booth                                Ryder Hassell

Daxton Browning                       Jovahn Hernandez

Natalie Butt                                 Shalyce Heywood 

Taylor Byrd                                  Ivy Hunsaker

Savannah Campbell                    Reagan Hurst

Whitney Diamond                      Kelsee McKay

Lily Drake                                     Dawson Nichols

Kynlie Fox                                    Mya Oetinger

Savannah Frear                           Gavin Pelagio-Williams     

Tinlee Gleason                             Fischer Webb   

Congratulations to the 2018-19 SBOs

Jacob Criddle

Malori Gonzales

Jayne Heaton

Paige Larsen

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Sophomore Officers

Angel Arreguin

Myles Beatty

Cade Christensen

Lyssa Hendrickson

Congratulations to the SBO Elite Eight

Bryson Allen                     Jayne Heaton

Sam Cloward                     Alayna Hill

Jacob Criddle                    Paige Larsen

Malori Gonzales                Mia Latu

Commercials are due Monday, March 26 and Skit Outlines are due March 27.

Congratulations to the Sophomore Elite Eight 

Maggie Adams                     Cade Christensen

Angel Arreguin                     Lyssa Hendrickson

Myles Beatty                         Kali Lloyd

Elle Burton                            Mabry Williams

Congratulations to the SBO Sweet Sixteen

Bryson Allen                          Jayne Heaton

Hannah Barclay                     Alayna Hill

Colter Butters                         Paige Larsen

Logan Clark                             Mia Latu

Sam Cloward                           Porter Mitchell

Jacob Criddle                          Harrison Pfaff

Nicole Dillingham                  Aimee Stubbs

Malori Gonzales                      Max Togisala

Elections are coming up soon! 

All election paperwork is due to Mrs. Kennedy or Mrs. Judd NO LATER than Wednesday, March 7.  There will be NO exceptions.  You can turn the paperwork in anytime before March 7.  If you can’t find Mrs. Kennedy or Mrs. Judd you may turn the paperwork into the main office also.

Pre-election Information 2018

If you are running for Sophomore Class Officer at Bonneville, you only need to turn in the 1 form that says Sophomore Class Officer Petition.  However, you must follow the same poster and campaign rules that students running for SBO must follow.  These can be found on the Campaign Rules and Regulations Form.


If you are running for SBO or Class Officer, you must turn in the Campaign Rules and Regulations Form and the Petition to Run for Office Form.  Only the final eight SBO candidates will do skits.  

Campaign Rules and Regulations 2018

Petition to Run for Office 2018

Guidelines for Election Skits 2018

Comments are closed.